SERG International

SERG International

A partnership in forest pest management research

SERG-I
Executive

Terms of
Reference

Field Testing
Guidelines

Reporting
Policy

Graduate Student
Award Application

2020
Workshop

Order
Reports

SERG-I Executive

SERG
Executive Director

Bob Mickle
bob.mickle@REMSpC.com

Newfoundland
NFLD
Dan Lavigne
Department of Fisheries and Land Resources
danlavigne@gov.nl.ca

Nova Scotia
NS
Celia Boone
Department of Lands and Forestry
Celia.Boone@novascotia.ca

New Brunswick
NB
Gerry Cormier
Forest Protection Limited
gcormier@forestprotectionlimited.com

Quebec
Que
Alain Dupont
SOPFIM
a.dupont@sopfim.qc.ca

Que
Pierre Therrien
Ministère des Forêts, de la Faune et des Parcs
pierre.therrien@mffp.gouv.qc.ca

Ontario
Ont
Dan Puddister
Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
dan.puddister@ontario.ca

Manitoba
Man
Fiona Ross
Sustainable Development
fiona.ross@gov.mb.ca

Saskatchewan
Sask
Rory McIntosh
Saskatchewan Ministry of Environment
Rory.McIntosh@gov.sk.ca

Alberta
Alb
Erica Samis
Agriculture and Forestry
Erica.Samis@gov.ab.ca

British Columbia
BC
Tim Ebata
Forests, Lands, Natural Resource Operations and Rural Development
tim.ebata@gov.bc.ca

Canadian Forest Service
Canada
Taylor Scarr
Natural Resources Canada
taylor.scarr@canada.ca

US Forest Service
USA
Richard Reardon
US Forest Service
rreardon@fs.fed.us