SERG International

SERG International

A partnership in forest pest management research

SERG-I
Executive

Terms of
Reference

Field Testing
Guidelines

Reporting
Policy

Graduate Student
Award Application

2018
Workshop

Order
Reports

SERG-I Executive

SERG
Executive Director

Bob Mickle
bob.mickle@REMSpC.com

Newfoundland
NFLD
Dan Lavigne
Newfoundland & Labrador Department of Natural Resources
danlavigne@gov.nl.ca

Nova Scotia
NS
Gina Penny
Nova Scotia Department of Natural Resources
pennygm@gov.ns.ca

New Brunswick
NB
JP Astorino
Forest Protection Limited
jastorino@forestprotectionlimited.com

Quebec
Que
Alain Dupont
SOPFIM
a.dupont@sopfim.qc.ca

Que
Pierre Therrien
Ministère des Forêts, de la Faune et des Parcs
pierre.therrien@mffp.gouv.qc.ca

Ontario
Ont
Taylor Scarr
Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
taylor.scarr@ontario.ca

Manitoba
Man
Marianne Porteous
Manitoba Conservation and Water Stewardship
Marianne.Porteous@gov.mb.ca

Saskatchewan
Sask
Rory McIntosh
Saskatchewan Ministry of Environment
Rory.McIntosh@gov.sk.ca

Alberta
Alb
Erica Samis
Alberta Environment and Sustainable Resource Development
Erica.Samis@gov.ab.ca

British Columbia
BC
Jennifer Burleigh
Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations
Jennifer.Burleigh@gov.bc.ca

Canadian Forest Service
Canada
Anthony Hopkin
Natural Resources Canada
Anthony.Hopkin@NRCan.gc.ca

US Forest Service
USA
Harold Thistle
US Forest Service
hthistle@fs.fed.us